Member List

Sl Name of the Company Contact Number E-mail Website
1 a2Z BPO +8801841102040 towhid_hossain@hotmail.com www.a2zbpo.com
2 Asiana Tel +8801911393353 ceo@asianatelbd.com www.asianatelbd.com
3 ATN Call Center Ltd. +88029114881 atnccbd@gmail.com www.atncallcenter.net
4 Ayat Network Ltd. +88028825525 info@ayatnetwork.com www.ayatnetwork.com
5 Augmedix BD Ltd. +8801841068823 minar@augmedix.com www.augmedix.com
6 ACCLECO +8801787661616 info@accleco.com www.accleco.com
7 BR International Call Center +8801745710123 info@bricc.com www.bricc.com
8 Computer Source Ltd. +88029121484 masrur@computersourcebd.com www.csinfotech.net
9 Cosmica Call Center +8801711182521 info@cosmicacall.com www.cosmicacall.com
10 Crown Information Transfer Center +8801711054403 md@citc.info www.citc.info
11 Cogent Bangladesh Limited +8801847100104 info@cogentbangladesh.com www.cogentbangladesh.com
12 Ciproco Computers Ltd. +8801711532597 ciproco@bol-online.com *****************
13 Dhaka Calls +88029117140 info@dhakacalls.com.bd www.dhakacalls.com.bd
14 Digicon Technologies Limited +88028826112 info@digicontechnologies.com www.digicontechnologies.com
15 Dhaka CentreNIC IT Limited +8801711893015 rikhan03@gmail.com www.dcitltd.com
16 Data Pro Solutions Ltd +8801741743465 info@datapro.com.bd www.datapro.com.bd
17 Emerging Communications Ltd. +88029860911 info@eclbd.com www.eclbd.com
18 ENERGOTECH +8801956320121 energotechtraining@gmail.com www.energotech.com.bd
19 Enroute International Limited +8801835152904 kawsar@enroute.com.bd www.enroute.com.bd
20 Eva Telecommunication +8801927111000 towhid_hossain@hotmail.com www.evatele.com
21 E-Vista Technologies +88029122771 ceo@mentors.com.bd www.evistatech.com
22 FIFO Tech +8801927111000 towhid_hossain@hotmail.com www.fifo-tech.com
23 Fiber@Home Ltd +8801713403113 business.development@fiberathome.net www.fiberathome.net
24 GETCO Business Solutions Ltd. +8801711520180 iqbal.ahmed@getco-bsl.com www.getco-bsl.com
25 Grameenphone Limited ********** ********** www.grameenphone.com
26 Genex Infosys Limited +8801847100101 pm@genexinfosys.com www.genexinfosys.com
27 Hello World Communications +8801932323232 mezbah@helloworldbd.com www.helloworldbd.com
28 HMC Technology Ltd. +88028861191 mahfuz@hmctechno.com www.hmctechno.com
29 IJ Corporation +8801711761424 ijcorporationbd@gmail.com www.ijcorporationbd.com
30 Impel Service & Solutions Limited (ISSL) +8801819247544 info@issl.com.bd www.issl.com.bd
31 InGen Technology Limited +88028861234 arif@adnsl.net www.ingenbd.com
32 Iqura Media Call Centre +8801713049750 arkanullah_harooni@yahoo.com www.imccbd.com
33 I-Tel Solution +8801713044866 pearsonsbd@gmail.com www.i-telsolution.com
34 Inspire Communications Ltd. +8809666910830 info@inspirecoms.com www.inspirecoms.com
35 Just Call +8801711796923 info@justcallbd.com www.justcallbd.com
36 Kazi IT Center Limited +8801774007887 admin@kaziitcenter.com www.kaziitcenter.com
37 Kichhai IT Services Ltd (KISL) +8801711563490 info@kichai.com www.kichai.com
38 Legato Services Ltd. +88027312798 wasim.rahman@legatobd.com www.legatobd.com
39 MARS Solution Limited +88029126582 ferdous71@gmail.com www.mars.com.bd
40 MCL Hotline Bangladesh Limited +88029135954 info@mclhotlinebd.com www.mclhotlinebd.com
41 Meenhar Call +8801819300404 info.meenharcall@meenharbd.com www.meenhargroup.com
42 Megabyte Trade (Pvt.) Ltd. +88029103262 info@megabytetrade.com www.megabytetrade.com
43 MEGH TECHNOLOGIES LTD +8801711505006 anamul@meghtechltd.com www.meghtechltd.com
44 MexCall +88028855103-6 atiq@sakaimex.com www.mexcall.com
45 MY Outsourcing Limited +8801819239613 basher@mygroupbd.com www.myolbd.com
46 Onecall Soutions Pvt. Ltd. +88029892949 shakil@onecallbd.com www.onecallbd.com
47 Runner System Technology +8801814660007 rst@runnerbd.com www.runnerbd.com
48 Rupganj Online Limited +88028191268 rupganjonlineltd@yahoo.com www.rupganjonline.com
49 Rymden technologies Ltd. +8801914379823 md@rymdentech.com www.rymdentech.com
50 RAHMAN'S CHAMBERS +8801788626815 communication@rahmansc.com www.rahmansc.com
51 S. M. Telecom & Technologies +8801922277700 rahman198310@hotmail.com ***********
52 Saj Telecom +8801911532421 info@sajtel.com www.sajtel.com
53 Service Solutions Pvt. Ltd. (SSL) +88028955594 info@sslbd.net www.sslbd.net
54 Skytel International (BD) Ltd +8801715106910 md@skytelcc.com www.skytelcc.com
55 Smart Technologies (BD) Ltd. +88028622733 zahir@smartbd.net www.smart-bd.net
56 South Asia Multi Media +88028911234 info@callsouthasia.com www.callsouthasia.com
57 Stamford Group +88029129342 anisur@stamforduniversity.edu.bd www.365solution.com
58 Sun Info-Tech Ltd. +8801712883298 md@suninfo-tech.com.bd www.suninfo-tech.com.bd
59 Superior Internet Solutions Ltd. +8801727169947 seth@superiorroi.com www.superiorroi.com
60 SuperTel +8801914202610 emrana@supertel.com.bd www.supertel.com.bd
61 Syntax Solutions +88029860478 info@syntaxbd.com www.syntaxbd.com
62 Solution9 Limited +88001911119966 admin@solution9.com www.solution9.com
63 SOFTCALL +8801799613051 rajib@soft-call.com www.soft-call.com
64 Summit Communications Limited +88 02 8189573 - 5 info@summitcommunications.net www.summitcommunications.net
65 Synesis IT Ltd. +8801912499989 shohorab@synesisitltd.com www.synesisitltd.com
66 TechnoVista Limited +88028952704 info@technovista.com.bd www.technovista.com.bd
67 Telemedicine Reference Center Ltd +88028143894 zakir.sikder@gmail.com www.trclcare.com
68 Times ASL Call Center +8801713214665 info@timesasl.com www.timesasl.com
69 Trade Textile Bangladesh. Com Limited +88028833463 info@wintelbd.com www.ttbcbd.com
70 THANE SYSTEMS +8801713461138 rokib.mahmud@btraccl.com www.btraccl.com
71 Virgo +8801713002220 ahmadul.hoq@virgocc.com www.virgocc.com
72 Voice Track Communication (V-Track) +8801675593834 info@voicetrackbd.com www.voicetrackbd.com
73 Windmill Infotech Limited +88029892949 info@windmillbd.com www.windmillbd.net
74 Wintel Limited +88028833463 faisal@wintelbd.com www.wintelbd.com
75 World Trade +88029139466 feroz@worldtradebpo.com www.worldtradebpo.com
76 ZAP Technologies Ltd +88029127776 rajib@zaptechbd.com www.zaptechbd.com